Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203026129 A Single Woman in Springdale, AR 45 / I'm a permit and licensing specialist for a trucking company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Springdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springdale, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy learning more about the bible and just about any subject having to do with self-help. Those are pretty much the only kind of books I read. I love helping people and volunteering with the women's shelter's or at church. It gives me great pleasure to make someone smile. I've also been working on a book for quite some time. I love nature and animals. I feel my best when I have a good book sitting outdoors on a mountaintop. It gives me a sense of oneness with God and nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lots of things!! When it's nice I like to be outdoors hiking, working in the yard, cooking out. At night I like to read or watch a good movie or sometimes just lay down and listen to some good music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their love for life and desire to learn.

The first thing people notice about me

I've had alot of people tell me that when we first met I appeared to be very reserved and kind of "stuck up".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad, Poor Dad. Of course another "self-help" book you could say. It talks about how people can become financially secure and how to teach your kids about money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability and freedom to learn about and pray to my God.
  2. My children
  3. The ability to work and be healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they wouldn't think of me as "stuck up" and realize I really enjoy talking with people and getting to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working