Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203020914 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 45 / chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I make a lot of effort to keep in regular contact with them. Also about my faith in God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time hanging out with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good heart and positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read a childrens story by berke breathed, (the bloom county creator, called Edurwurd Fudwupper. It was about telling fibs and it was hilarious. My nieces and nephews are at an age where this is an improtant lesson. When the truth is stretched, it is now know as a "fudwupper"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. someone who undersands me w/o judgement.
  2. My faith in God.
  3. Friends for thick and thin.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I am shy intially, doesn't mean I am shy all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a big heart. I was always taught, "there is always room for one more at the dinner table". I try to apply this to many areas of my life.