Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203011616 A Single Man in Crown Point, IN 53 / Maintenance Tech., I work in a manufacturing plant .

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Crown Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Crown Point, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crown Point, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most interested in raising my girls to be well adjusted and happy adults. I love to travel and see new places and hope this will increase when kids are raised. I believe strongly in having strong family ties and friends to count on. I believe in honest,faithfulness and trustworhty. I love to be out doors and enjoy this beautiful world God gave us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the gifts God has given me. I do activities with my girls,family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willing to find out when I meet them, as they have thier own special gifts.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a loving father with a smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the things God blesses me with and how he looks over me!
  2. I have been blessed with two terrific girls that have enriched my life more than I had dreamed.
  3. I'm thankful for my parents and the things they do for me and have taught me about life and God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a far deeper person then people think when it come to my beliefs and convictions.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind