Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203005526 A Single Woman in Milpitas, CA 42 / financial analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Milpitas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Milpitas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Milpitas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new experiences and be open-minded. Enjoy life for what I have. For most part, I'd to be with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends; going to the movie; shopping; playing sports; biking; dancing; making my place feels welcome and comfortable.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, sincere, reliable, outgoing, and open-minded.

The first thing people notice about me

My unjudgmental acceptance and direct and honest opinion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Who Moved My Cheese"It's a simple self help book.It's about adjusting to changes and don't look at things as if they are dead end.It's simple reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Able to be surrounded by my family and have their 24-hr support
  2. Able to do the things I enjoy doing with endless resources and support
  3. In good health condition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My 'BIG" heart and sincere and genuine personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing