Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6203004020 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 55 / Goverment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just trying to enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the warm weather almost anything that can be done outdoors,camping, fishing,chilling at the beach,gardening,ect.When its cold,I tend to stay inside because I hate the cold. I spend alot of time reading,planning my spring garden,and where I'd like to go once it warms up!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, intellegent,not afraid of commitment,and not afraid to laugh at himself sometimes!!

The first thing people notice about me

Most people tell me I walk like I'm very confident of myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually cant remember the last book I read for enjoyment.I do read alot of magazines to relax. Scientific American, Mother Jones,weightlifting & bodybuilding mags(something my kids got me interested in reading).My job requires alot of reading (technical material)so when I have a chance to just chill with some light reading I enjoy it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. a good job
  3. a pretty good life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

???