Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202996219 A Single Man in Saint Louis, MO 40 / Electrical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a difficult one to tackle. I have many passions. I love my family, am very passionate about my country, obsessed with volleyball (LVVBALL license plates), and love to meet new people. I guess whatever I have my hands into, I get passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volleyball, drums (very little anymore), walking, rollerblading (reduced), family, and socials

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who knows who she is and knows what the important things in life are. Someone who keeps up on current events.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, but in some situations people might see me as shy. It really just depends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

eventually, will pick up a book by the lead singer of godsmack, "the paths we choose". Yes, godsmack is my favorite band! I also like the symphony, so :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be an American!!!!
  2. To be the first in my family to achieve a Bachelor's degree
  3. To be able to compete in volleyball after a major back injury

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sometimes I can have a harsh exterior, but a soft interior. Wish sometimes people would get to know the soft interior. Just have met a TON of new people and then they were out of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I actually like to dance and get jiggy with it :). I do not know if I am ready for the "big step" of marriage in the near future, just willing to take things slow. I know a LOT of divorced people, so just something fair to note up front.