Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202987521 A Single Woman in Newark, NJ 40 / Salon Manager for a major department store

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about achieving goals I have set for myself. A major goal is finding true love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time enjoying the day, at the beach or a park. I love to just sit and relax, gather my thoughts. I also enjoy running. I like going to the movies, or watching DVD's at home. I enjoy cooking, I am quite experimental when it comes to putting a meal together. I like to read industry related books and magazines as well as self-improvement books.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I look for in another person is kindness and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a pleasant person with a sweet personality. I respect others and treat them kindly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Customer satisfaction is nothing Customer Loyalty is everything" I enjoyed the book alot. It was a fantastic read that put basic fundamental life skills in their place when dealing with customers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family
  2. I am most thankful that I have my health.
  3. I am most thankful I am kind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think some people may not realize right away how open minded I am. People are often surprised when they hear my feelings on a specific subject.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic, Respectful