Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #620260620 A Single Woman in Elkridge, MD 40 / Branch Chief - Financial Reporting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: penn state (undergrad) and gwu (grad)

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Elkridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from penn state (undergrad) and gwu (grad). I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling - visiting new locations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read a good book; do a puzzle; sleep

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows himself and can communicate his needs. Someone to grow and build with in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho;Blood Infernal by James Rollins

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

i like books like dan browns, books like james rollins, i read some of trublood books...thinking of reading game of thrones

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama