Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202437314 A Single Woman in Sun City, CA 59 / Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, working with individuals with various disabilities, having the desire to return into the workforce.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving people opportunities to try something new on making things happen within their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with my daughter, attending church and volunteering with my daughter's Girl Scouts Troop.

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring family man with faith in God.

The first thing people notice about me

*I've often providing ideas and options to help myself and others towards challenges in life. Trying to make life easier, when possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beautiful Child by Torey Hayden & Sam the Boy Behind the Mask by Tom Hallman, Jr. They are both stories of individuals dealing with their lives that God deal them (one being abused by her step father & one born with a large growth over 50% of his face), the learned to deal with what fate had provided and developed into productive lives and success stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm often shy when first meeting others, sometime I'm overlooked because I'm too shy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spontaneous