Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202432620 A Single Woman in Citrus Heights, CA 56 / MRI Tech

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Citrus Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Citrus Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Citrus Heights, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, family and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

outside activities,good times with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerity and a fun-loving personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know, possibly my quiet self-assured demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is not important to me because I don't think what you choose to read is necessarily reflective of your personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to laugh and joke

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have two boy's, ages 26 and 28. I am an animal lover. I have two dogs, a German Shepherd and a Yellow Lab and a cat. I am an easy going person. Family and friends are very improtant for me to have in my life. I enjoy traveling, day trips, wine tasting, hikes, working in my yard or on my house.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other