Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202429815 A Single Woman in Bridgeton, NJ 46 / Retired Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bridgeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home. Hanging out with my closest friends. Spending time with family. Traveling. Watching movies. Going to the shore/boardwalk. Going to professional sporting events, amongst other things...

The most influential person in my life has been

Simply put: God's Love, Communication, Truth

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader. The last book I read (other than the Bible) was by Dr. Laura, "The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbands".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's forgiveness and salvation
  2. My Family and close friends
  3. Having a secure job and a home of my own

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I was raised Catholic and when I was 21 when I became born again of the water and the Spirit (Acts 2:38)

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction