Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202422311 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 43 / I am presently unemployed but am studying to become a Programmer.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about school and earning my degree in Computer Science. I want a Career not just a job.I am passionate about Computers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my family and believe it should be vital.I also enjoy reading self-help books,magazines and text books from school.I am interested in dancing Salsa and bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Several.I want a girl who's outgoing because I am not.A girl who can make me laugh and has a sense of humor. A girl who's honest because I'm tired playing games and lies.A girl who is SINGLE not one who's divorced or has children.I want a girl who dresses respectful but sexy when she's with me.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I'm intelligent and bright.I have knowledge of a variety of different subjects. They notice my honesty and sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Big Book of Alcoholics Anonymous which deals with overcoming the disease of alcoholism. I enjoyed it because it contains personal stories of people who have suffered and how they overcame their addictions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. The money I have in Savings account

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would know I have a lot to offer. I want them to notice that I have great qualities and skills.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

Yes, I am an exciting and fun guy who has a lot to offer a girl.I am serious about meeting the right girl because I am tired of meeting the wrong ones.I am a good listener and can be understanding. I am mature.