Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202421213 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 48 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the arts and about animals

I typically spend my leisure time

It truly depends on my mood. I enjoy spending time with my friends - having lunch and catching up on their lives, reading a good book, watching a movie, going to see a live performance (music or theatre) or sitting outdoors, enjoying nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. (Smart and funny are tied for 2nd place)

The first thing people notice about me

I believe people find that I'm open and inquisitive and genuinely interested in finding out about the person I'm talking to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book called "I Won't Die an Unlived Life". It was given to me by one of my dearest friends. I enjoy reading inspirational true stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think people pick-up on my sensitive side when they first meet me. I come across as being very confident, and therefore, people think I'm tougher than I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal