Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202412421 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 40 / Finance Controller for small defense contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to a the world a better place each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a variety of interests: taking dance lessons, strolling through the park with my dog, spending time with family and friends, and hitting a museum or theatre venue.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication - At times, I can be aloof and need someone willing to make an effort to draw me back in.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to put people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "Born Protestant, Saved Catholic". I converted to Catholicism earlier this year (confirmed at the last Easter Vigil). And, I still had some unanswered questions after my classes so I decided to dig deeper. The author was able to clearly explain the various foundations of the Catholic faith that I was able to understand from my Protestant background.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My faith
  3. My freedom.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet