Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202411918 A Single Woman in Bridgewater, MA 47 / Shareholder Correspondence Representative at a stock transfer company.

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Bridgewater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgewater, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgewater, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and Singing I really let it out and the passion inside of me flows. I enjoy it very much.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty,dependable,faithful,goofy but mature. Hard working responsible and fashionable.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cant remember that last book I got to read. I enjoy reading dont get me wrong. Just very busy with my son and working.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How Genuine I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal