Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202408813 A Single Woman in Henderson, NV 63 / Commercial Insurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pepperdine university
  • Religion: Christian

Henderson, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pepperdine university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have lots of passions in life, including my family, friends, and work. I enjoy reading and play a little golf from time to time. I think it's important to keep learning as we go along in life. It doesn't really matter what your passions are as long as you enjoy something that gets you up and going everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm lucky to have very good friends that I spend quite a bit of time with, and being with them is always a delight. I do play golf as often as I can. I?m no pro, but it?s so much fun! It would be great to meet someone who loves to play too. Really, I enjoy doing all kinds of things from dinner and a movie out to white water rafting. Speaking of rafting, I just had my first trip. It?s something I?ve wanted to do for a long time! I also love to read and usually have several books going at once. Then of course there's the usual cleaning and cooking that goes along with life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the kind of relationship that encourages each partner to be the very best person they can be. I want to be in love again for the last time. I want a best friend and a partner. I want to be supportive and be supported, not in a financial way -- although that would be super - but supportive by being there for someone and having the same in return. We should enjoy and respect each others friends and family and encourage those relationships. Just an all around great guy with a terrific sense of humor who enjoys what they do for a living and loves their dog and kids. That should be easy to find, don't you think?

The first thing people notice about me

Well, I hope it's that I can make people feel comfortable and that they can tell I?m genuinely interested in what they have to say. Either that or they notice my sense of humor. I love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Connelly's City of Bones. He's just a great writer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good friends
  3. A great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel like I come across as being very independent, but it?s because I've had to be. It hasn't really been a choice. I would like others to see beyond this and recognize that there is some vulnerability beneath the exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'd love to meet someone who makes me laugh. Someone who is just a great, all around guy and wants a relationship where we can both be free to be ourselves and have mutual support and love. The person I'm looking for must be interested in other people, have a good sense of humor, and be able to carry on a conversation. He should like to get out and do things?movies, dining out, dining in, sporting events, concerts, time with friends and time alone, reading, TV and all the other normal things that are part of having a good life. I've taken up golf again and love it, so a patient golfer would be perfect!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by daniel silva, ancient history, clive cussler is one of my favorites

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

u2, dave coz, bach, u2, dave coz

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, the history channel, ncis