Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202406819 A Single Woman in Folsom, PA 41 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Folsom, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to talk about current events. I'm passionate about social issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

I run and read books. I also enjoy cooking and spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family values and honesty. I like someone that it's family oriented. Loves his family, and has a good relationship with them. Also someone who is driven to do what he loves, and supportive of my goals as well. Sense of humor is also important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Then I would think my personality, I'm sweet, people tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read any books, since I've been studying for a certification for what I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My cat
  3. My spiritual strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice that I'm open minded, and that I'm very strong.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

no