Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202403118 A Single Woman in Pleasant Prairie, WI 50 / retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Pleasant Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pleasant Prairie, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pleasant Prairie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time traveling and discovering new things and areas with my children. We like to camping as a family. These are times when we are all most relaxed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax by watching tv, reading a book, or going for a walk.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a quiet person until I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read mysteries by Patricia Cornwell. She writes fictional stories involving forensic medicine. What I most enjoy about her books are that they are intense murder mysteries. Her stories keep you guessing until the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My children
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet