Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202402010 A Single Woman in Maple Grove, MN 62 / Health Care Manager/RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Maple Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Maple Grove, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maple Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, faith, and taking care of myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new recipes, walking the dog, visiting with friends and family, biking, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that special person who lights up my world when I think of him. Someone to share my adventures, as well as quiet times. It is important that he enjoy being active and outdoors, and like dogs!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am intelligent, yet down to earth. I enjoy talking and communicating, often and honestly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would have to update this response about monthly to keep up! On the fiction side, I just read "The Help," with my book club and really enjoyed it. On the non-fiction side, I'm reading about "Strength Finders" and gardening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter/family
  2. My friends
  3. My blessed life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't recognize the inherant introvert in me; at work and/or when I know someone well people see me as an extrovert but I need my alone time to be complete.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm enjoying life to the fullest these days, and looking forward to retiring soon and enjoying more leisure time for cooking, physical activity, and exploring newfound passions.

What I like to read

Home & Garden

Movies I like to Watch

Educational