Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202401116 A Single Woman in Southport, FL 57 / Account specialist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Southport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Southport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring and pampering a man

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking watching movies..Taking long walks by the water singing kareoke love romantic dinners and dancing at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very classy woman and carry myself well

The last book I read and enjoyed

romance book. It was about a lady that met a stranger and it turned out to be the love of her life. I believe in fate and this book was about that

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My home
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That what I have to offer is more than what appears on the outside

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I,m looking for my soulmate...lover and best friend. I also wonder if passion is still out there.