Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202401017 A Single Woman in Cupertino, CA 83 / Part Time Assistant to Certified Financial Planner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Cupertino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cupertino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cupertino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE -- IT'S NOT ABOUT ME . . . and applying this to my day to day living

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, volunteer projects, crosswords - puzzles, et al, movies and TV - relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, dependable and trustworthy -- "best" friendship

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Cups of Tea . . . the (real) people of Pakistan-Afganistan-Iraq-etc. are not "stupid" -- just uneducated -- ergo . . peace is achievable -- thru education. . Blessings, by Ann Quindlan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my small family and my friends
  3. being able to LIVE life on life's terms . . . . I'm a very happy, truly blessed person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing, really

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I recently "rescued" a two-year-old Shih Tsu (mostly) boy dog -- "Jitters"