Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202399614 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 48 / Pharmaceutical sales (soon to be an entrepreneur)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my future business-I am hoping to open a shop sometime later this year

I typically spend my leisure time

currently working on my business plan and researching products! Also reading, seeing friends, cooking classes, sailing, movies and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, humor and intelligence; I am looking for a partner in crime!

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rowing to Latitude: Nonfiction-a couple who are avalanche experts row every summer. It is about their experiences together, who they meet, how and where they navigate. I liked that it was different from my life and getting to see a different perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people and pets around me (parents and friends)
  2. My health
  3. The opportunities in the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my wit

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate