Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202398116 A Single Woman in Mansfield, OH 62 / I am university student. I haven't decided upon a major yet, right now I am too busy learning about myself. College is a wonderful place to learn about everything, including yourself.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mansfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Possibilities. The world has endless posibilities for everyone. I enjoy exploring possibilities in every thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion. A person with compassion has the ability to listen and tries to understand without fixing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I smile at everyone and look into their eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My pets
  2. My children
  3. My intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion and warmth. I have so much love to give and share. I care about people very deeply.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual