Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202395313 A Single Woman in Fremont, IN 55 / Retail Sales......Furniture

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very shy person when it comes to that.....but overall I really like to be pampered!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in my yard or just sitting on the deck with a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty......caring......loving. Appearance is very important to me,Ilike how a man looks!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality! I have a great outlook on life. Also people notice my very blue eyes....(I know that is my appearance but......)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Purpose Driven Life" It was about the reason we are all on God's earth. In reality it spoke the truth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??????

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet