Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202395010 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 52 / clinical supervisor of a family practice/ER trauma team member

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children,music,travel,my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing activities with my kids. I also enjoy music concerts and sport events. If I don't have my kids with me, you can be sure that I am not at home.....I am out doing something.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and dependability

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people will notice about me is a witty sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a very quick romance novel that I took with me on vacation to read on the plane.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my boys
  2. family/friends
  3. the ability to do my job well

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very intelligent sincere person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with and can guarantee him love, loyalty, friendship, passion, and fun along the way.