Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202393318 A Single Woman in Lawrenceburg, KY 58 / Personnel Management Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lawrenceburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lawrenceburg, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about scuba diving, gardening, reading,and having fun! I learned to SCUBA in 2007 and absolutely love it. Life is an adventure and it's never to late to try something new. I love laughing ~ at myself alot. If you can't laugh at yourself, you are in big trouble.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out at the Y, home with my dogs and cats

The most influential person in my life has been

It is so important that the person I be with be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I can open up and talk to people when I meet them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson - 7th Heaven ~ All of Patterson's novels are intriging....I love mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God~he's either all or he's nothing ~ He's blessed me
  2. My son ~ he's such a wonderful person
  3. My Friends & Family ~

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Life is good!