Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202391719 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 38 / Exercise Specialist/Personal Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Basically living the amazingly adventurous life God has mapped out, the one I can't see, but have to trust Him to show me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, drive, or be on or near the lake

The most influential person in my life has been

For me to date or even marry a guy, he MUST have his sights set on Christ and living a Spiritual life

The first thing people notice about me

The fire, amibtition, and drive within me

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Patricia Cornwell's 'All That Remains' I find criminal justice, pathology, and anything dealing with detective work intriguing. Patricia navigates the reader through the perspective of a criminal pathologist. The mystery behind crimes and inticate processes that are involved with the stories are nail biters, specifically, it will have me sitting down for hours. She is an amazing and articulate writer who demonstrates a person's whole being with such incredible detail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's sacrifices for me
  2. My true friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If they don't look in my eyes, the softer, or should I say soft, side of Sarah

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual