Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202388819 A Single Woman in Baraboo, WI 56 / I work as as occupational therapist in a hospital helping people

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Baraboo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baraboo, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baraboo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being comfortable with who I am and being able to help others. My day is filled with helping others and I have a great sense of pride in my career and my life. I try to remember each day how I'm blessed.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is generally a positive person who tries to look for the good in things. A person that has diverse interests and is open to new ideas.

The first thing people notice about me

my confidence and self-assuredness with an outspoken nature

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the gift of my daughter and all the positive things about her
  2. I am thankful for all the wonderful blessings from God, and for my daily experiences that keep me humbled
  3. I am thankful for all my friends and for the people I deal with each day that keep me grounded

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my great personality and my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Passionate