Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202381520 A Single Woman in Saint Clair Shores, MI 74 / College Professor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saint Clair Shores
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of michigan

Saint Clair Shores, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Clair Shores, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to new and different places. Variety of things: music, dance, theater, social gathering with like-minded people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Classes in Personal Interests, visiting with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to give and recieve love. Trustworthy, loyal, sensitive, joy flled with living life in the now moments. A willingnes to travel and to live healthy in diet, physicial movement, work, and play. Intelligent and interested in the planet we live on.

The first thing people notice about me

My gentleness, peacefulness, serenity. I am calm and wise in most circumstances. Patience and a willingness to share my knowledge, skills. My enthusiasm and energy for a wide variety of activities. My flexibility and ease in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader and always reading something. Angels and Demons AND The DaVinci Code are typical books types I read for fun/relaxation. They are fictionalized historical stories: fast reading, engaging plots Likewise Mystery Books especially those by authors like Robin Cook. I constantly keep up with my professional "literature": the computer helps!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. Good Health
  3. I am dependent on no one for me needs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity and compassion: the depth of my feelings. Some people say it takes a little while to get to know me BUT once they do, they experience me as a spontaneous, fun-loving, loyal friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I will respond honestly to your questions - just ask

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama