Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202381421 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 49 / Executive Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being happy and satisfied with myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

My career keeps me busy and when I do have leisure time, I love to run or the complete opposite, sit outside and read something not related to healthcare.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is happy with what they have accomplished in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read is I know this much is true by Wally Lamb.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I can come across as being a know it all.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am an identical twin