Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202376812 A Single Woman in Mars, PA 52 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mars
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mars, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mars, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about connecting with others on a deep level, and I am committed to being a good mother and having stable, mutually beneficial healthy relationships. My subscription has ended, so if you want to reach me,

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on who I am with/ or not. If it's just me, I enjoy music, biking (all kinds), being with friends or family, or doing anything affiliated with the water. If I am in a relationship, I want to share mutual interests and am always open to new adventures. I love spontaneity and do as much of this as possible with a now 7 year old son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think trusting a partner and having mutual respect and acceptance are extremely important qualities for both partners to possess, and key in sustaining a long term relationship or marriage. My subscription has ended,

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am fun, accepting and compassionate, and that I am always looking to make another friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday's With Morrie by Mitch Albom - excellent book written by great author who always finds a way to share great life messages in an amusing way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sons
  2. my friends
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a sensitive, self aware person who is always looking learn, grow, and improve myself.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

That while it may appear that I am a very busy person without time for someone special, that I have orchestrated my life so that I have a very flexible schedule and can certainly make as much time as necessary for the right person. Also, I am a complex deep thinking person, who also enjoys letting lose and playing every chance I get. Certainly not the typical business owner for sure.