Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202375015 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 70 / kindergarten teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Issues that concern the rights and needs of people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, visiting with my friends, reading, decorating my home, shopping, gardening, TV, computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

a real faith in a living God who impacts his life daily...of course mutual attraction, similar lifestyle and life goals are important too.

The first thing people notice about me

Reserved with knowing eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ragamuffin Christian by Brennen ManningThis book brings our daily walk with God into a realistic grasp...I most liked Mannings sense of humor and depth of insights

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good mind and health
  2. good memories
  3. faith in Jesus as the Son of God and my hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

First impressions of me usually run along the lines of bright, attractive, strong, confident. (Sometimes I am :) I would like for people to know that I'm a lot of fun too.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Creative, Genuine