Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202374710 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 40 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning: I'm naturally curious and love to learn about everything and anything! I'm always asking questions (even at the risk of looking silly) and open to new experiences. There is so much out there in this world to experience and I don't ever want to regret not having tried something, so every day is a new day to expand my horizons. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on my mood...if I feel like relaxing, I'll read, listen to music or watch t.v. If I'm restless I'll get out of the house and go for a walk or go out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I think if people were more honest with each other, then relationships wouldn't have to be such a chore. Too many people hide their true feelings for many different reasons and stay in a relationship that is wrong or making them miserable when it shouldn't be that way! It's hard to be honest if you are afraid of hurting the other person, but I always feel it's best to take care of the problem right away to spare further possible permanent damage in the future.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I'm always finding amusement in ordinary things. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Joy of Cooking (I was baking a cake for someone's bday) hehe I don't have much time to read anymore! Actually, I read the Harry Potter books a couple of months ago. I liked them because you become involved in the stories and can't wait to hear more. (Rowling must lace those books with crack...haha) :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The outdoors: mountains, oceans, forests, lakes and being able to enjoy them when possible.
  2. Beauty in this world: nature, music, art, city lights, sunsets, beaches and smiles (I'm not usually so sappy!) ;)
  3. My family and friends (and my cat) and being able to spend time with them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun easy-going side. For some reason people automatically assume I'm a prude or uptight because I'm shy (I can hear all my friends laughing at that one...I am shy at first...I swear!) :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy people who enjoy life, like to laugh and to make others laugh. I want to explore the world and everything in it and it would be fun to have someone to explore it with. :)