Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202371113 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 43 / I am currently working in accounting.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Jesus.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out with my friends, listen to music, read... lots of different stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatible priorities. Faith, Family and Friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am witty but have depth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life Together. The book addresses how Christians relate to one another and those 'outside' the church. I loved it b/c it is so simple but profound as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My family
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have opinions- but they are more to spark conversation. I like being challenged and hope people realize they can disagree with me and that I am teachable... that is my opinions are not held as closely as what may seem.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate