Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202370519 A Single Man in Salem, OR 55 / truck driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends and making new friends

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, fishing, going to the beach, working on my house, visiting family and friends, and going for a ride on my motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy at first until I get to know someone and I am a little uncomfortable in large crowds.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read books I like to read magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. my kids
  3. my family (parents and other relatives)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loyal and honest.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an honest trustworthy man who beleives in monogamy. I try to read my bible everyday. I do not currently have a church that I attend I have been to several and have not found one that I like yet.