Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202369011 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 73 / I am a therapist and work with adolescents and their parents, generally in a group setting, some individual and family work as well.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Recycling, the object of my affections, the welfare of my children, different causes, what's going on in the world (not necessarily in that order).

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity is at the top of my list. Other traits I look for are humor, confidence, comfort (is the person comfortable with themselves and me, respect for self and others and someone who is interested in growing and learning.

The first thing people notice about me

They say I appear very confident. I've been asked over the years if I was a dancer because of the way I walk (?).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. Where I am in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Before talking to me, I've been told I look unapproachable. After, I'm not so sure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent