Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6202368111 A Single Man in Topsham, ME 48 / Technical Support Lead

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Topsham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Topsham, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Topsham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Thinking from the top of my head, I would have to say music. I'm sure there is a better answer for me, but this is what comes to mind quickly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors usually or doing something social. I do enjoy staying in on occassion, but feel that you should enjoy everyday as though it's your last.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say physical attraction, but I feel that it is more so a combination of qualities

The first thing people notice about me

my height....I think that from a mans standpoint, it is very much a disadvantage for me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. It was quite interesting. It made you think alot about your beliefs of creation and God or a higher power. I like this Author, he gives you detailed information about things that you sort of Knowledge about, but may not have all the information.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality, and looks.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm fairly new to the area. I also just started my path on a B/S degree.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational