Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6201924321 A Single Woman in Poughkeepsie, NY 56 / High school Orchestra Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my children and listening to what excites them. I also like to share my interests with them and talk about music (which is a passion and profession).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, visiting with friends, or taking a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important. It effects every facet of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a Clive Cussler/Dirk Cussler novel - Black Plague. I am also reading a text - The Politics of Jesus - a study of the political landscape and Jesus' influence on the politics of the day and how it effects the politic of today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very quiet and reserved.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

My children are very important to me as is good conversation and honesty. I enjoy going to classical music concerts with friends and going out for dessert after the performance.