Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #620173732 A Single Man in Gillette, WY 23 / Install supervisor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Gillette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gillette, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gillette, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding that someone that wants to live life have a great time and make memories

I typically spend my leisure time

having bonfires, hanging out with friends, learning to do what's needed.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that can be themself around me and me and them.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am the most shy person they will have met until they get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

dear John. something I find hard to admit but I love almost anything by Nicholas sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. friends
  3. hope to meeting the right one

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not some throw away I am a caring person to those who can be close to me. Just wish they would get to know me first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

most people will take one look at me and judge me. in reality there's something a lot more.