Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6200186215 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 75 / Just accepted retirement buyout. Before info technology

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fair treatment of all animals including, but not limited to, human rights. At times, I can almost get on a soapbox if I personally see rights being violated.

I typically spend my leisure time

Friends, reading, raike, exercising, water aerobics, volunteer work, pinochle, other cards, games, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, maturity, emotional stability

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's FOUR BLIND MICE: An Alex Cross mystery that had the usual twists and turns (plot about killers that are overlooked/concealed by military authorities -- don't want to give away the story). The characters were familiar, and the action kept my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Life
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent