Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6199971716 A Single Woman in Southaven, MS 48 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Southaven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Southaven, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southaven, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions lie with my faith,family,friends,teaching,and learning. I feel very strongly about all of these in ways that are impossible to describe in fifty words. These things are what motivate me to get up and do the things that I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner with friends, playing with my god-daughter, traveling, reading, working on my house, baseball games

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity. I have to know that I can trust what you do and say. Also, I must say that I want a man in my life who has a strength and joy that only time with God can give you\\.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a positive person and very happy with life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader. It is impossible to keep this section updated.At this time I am reading "Having a Mary heart in a Martha World" and strangely enough a murder mystery too. I will read most anything including the cereal box, if that is all I have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my faith-which sustains me
  3. the opportunity to do what I love-teach

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can handle more things than you thing (physically, mentally, and emotionally)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't have any baggage except the duffle bag I left my Dad's house with. I hope to fall into and stay in love with my best friend.