Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6199677514 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 39 / It doesn't have to be carved in stone, but I need to know what to wear.

Socially Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Hindu

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i would pay my hospital bills, pay my boyfriend's bills, take some classes, restore my car, get a new car, go buy some new clothes, and save the rest for my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

be it to see a band, go shopping, workout, or just have coffee.

The first thing people notice about me

Manhattan loft with floor to ceiling windows, Restored castle overlooking the English countryside

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my back is screwed up, courtesy of the USN
  2. I wait until movies are out on video.
  3. That cute little convertible that's spotted around town

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wouldn't mind being a little well-known, but i really wouldn't like to be famous.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful