Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6199575922 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 42 / Atmospheric chemist; planning on an academic career (God-willing).

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social justice, teaching, prayer. Swimming, the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hiking, training for triathlons, sleeping, playing with my rabbits, going out with friends for dinner or a movie or music or dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm coming off of a relationship, so right now all I really want is to talk with some new people. I would only really consider marriage with someone who was passionate in their love for God and also passionate in their love for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. Perhaps that I ask them a lot of questions about themselves, their culture, their families.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Good women of China" by Xinran. Women's stories from a former radio broadcaster who has since moved to the UK. Fascinating insight into the lives and culture of Chinese women, and especially the effects of both the Cultural Revolution and the Opening up policy on people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationships--friends and family
  2. my job/career
  3. the unfailing, ever-seeking, merciful love of Jesus

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No one thing occurs to me... (I dislike it when people make assumptions based on appearance, gender, race, etc.)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

nada mas.