Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6199512822 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 53 / Trained in Physical Education and Exercise Science and have worked in various aspects of that.Lately I have been a Systems Administrator / Technical Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith and convictions

The first thing people notice about me

I notice a person's personality and character. Do they appear genuine and pleasant or are they arrogant and self-absorbed?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I am shy, people don't always notice that I am a "what you see is what you get" type of person. I am funny and enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Passionate