Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6199489510 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 54 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and seeing the people close to me enjoy it as well! I truly enjoy seeing people laugh or smile at something that I've said or done.

I typically spend my leisure time

Avid golfer! At the gym. Time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, confidence, friendly nature

The first thing people notice about me

That I am somewhat shy, so in a group setting I am usually in the "background" until I feel comfortable. Alot of people have confused that with arrogance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am really not the type of person to sit and read. I cannot remember the last "book" I read. I would rather be up and out doing something than sitting and reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. Golf :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as dumb as I look!!! :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would love to meet someone special to develop a special friendship with and have it progresss to a special realtionship.