Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6199281913 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 38 / Engineer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. Most of which is my family, career, close friends, and dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

My liesure time is always filled with many activities. Currently I am working on remodeling my home. When I am not getting dirty with that you will find at the lake riding my jetskiis, camping, hiking, hanging out with my dog, snowboarding, or trying something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many qualities that I look for in another person. Probably one of the top is the ability to be open and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that most people notice that I am a pretty laid back individual who enjoys conversation and joking around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really do not read any books unless I need to aquire a new skill to complete a task. I read newspapers and news to keep up to date with worldly events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Great family
  3. Excellent friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ha ha, I would have to say my age. I look much younger than I am. Although it really does not matter to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working