Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6198447227 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 66 / Prefer not to specify right now

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being genuine

I typically spend my leisure time

I have many interests and hobbies, any of which I can enjoy given the appropriate amount of time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has at least as much concern for their partner as themselves. In other words, not self centered, self-righteous, or egotistical. The quality of "giving" is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally read non-fiction relating to history or travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If people don't notice a particular thing about me right away then the burden falls on my shoulders to correct or disregard it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener