Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6198396118 A Single Man in Orange, VA 48 / Lumber Buyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking/Hunting, Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Over the last several years I have enjoyed visiting historic sites around VA, hiking and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuiness

The first thing people notice about me

A very quick smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Washington- A life I enjoyed reading about his travels around VA and visiting some of the old plantations and places that Washington frequented himself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Professional Opportunities
  2. Well Rounded Parents
  3. Having a close extended family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly I can be once the conversation is started.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I will be moving to the Lynchburg area sometime w/in the next 6-9 months.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the civil war, deadliest catch