Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #619701631 A Single Woman in Candler, NC 45 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Candler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina at asheville

Candler, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Candler, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina at asheville. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being who I am

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk and spend time with my dogs. Cookout and have beers with friends. Try out new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is easy going and likes to laugh and have fun. someone who is genuine and a good person. If they are a little silly or goofy even better. A overall balanced person.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my bright personality. I am usually always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I remember was "Not tonight Honey, Wait until I am A Size 6" A friend suggested it and it was hilarious and witty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I am fun and interesting person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

I love dogs and have two of my own that are spoiled. I like to be outside even if it's just sitting in the sun or shade on my deck. I like warm weather and the beach. My goal this spring and summer is to be more active and do more new things.