Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6196623814 A Single Woman in Voorheesville, NY 70 / I assist at risk youngsters (16-24) in achieving a GED, choosing and learning a trade and getting a job. I sometimes assist them in finding adequate housing.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Voorheesville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Voorheesville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Voorheesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my life

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like them to be honest and fun loving with the sense of others needing their space and I would do the same

The first thing people notice about me

I am almost always busy doing something

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good health of my daughters and my grandchildren
  2. My good health
  3. Being alive to enjoy my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am reliable honest and trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate